Board of Directors


 

President

Deb Rohrer

debkrohrer@gmail.com

 

Past President

Rogene Brown

rogene.brown65@gmail.com

 

Collegiate/Teacher Education

Wendy van Gent

wendy.vangent@northern.edu

 

Treasurer

Laura Schenk

Laura.Schenk@k12.sd.us

 

Awards Chair

Barb Bowen

barb.bowen@k12.sd.us

 

Choral Chair

Emily Danger

emily.danger@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary Chair

Gina Mees

gina.mees@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary Chair-Elect

Kari Owens

kari.owens@k12.sd.us

 

Middle School Vocal Chair

Melissa Fikse

melissa.fikse@k12.sd.us

 

Exhibit/Webmaster

Mike Bossman

webmaster@sdmea.net

exhibitchair@sdmea.net

 

Retiree Chair

Char Cade

wiltcharcade@sio.midco.net

 

President-Elect

Kim Bruguier 

kimberly.bruguier@k12.sd.us

 

Executive Director

Paul Schilf

Pauls@popplersmusic.com

 

Secretary

Jaime Kessler

jaime.kessler@k12.sd.us

 

Membership Chair

Colby Shuck

colby.shuck@k12.sd.us

 

Band Chair

Christopher Borchardt

christopher.borchardt@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra Chair

Kelsey Marker

kelsey.marker@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra Chair-Elect

Jon Bakken

jonathan.bakken@k12.sd.us

 

Middle School Band Chair

Stephanie Wranek

stephanie.wranek@k12.sd.us

 

Middle School Band Chair-Elect

Andrea Harstad

andrea.harstad@k12.sd.us

 

Technology Chair

Todd Carr

tcarr@ysd.k12.sd.us

 

Tri-M Chair

Bethany Amundson

beamunds@dwu.edu

 

SD Musician Magazine Editors

Jessica Perkins - jperkins@sfcss.org

Boyd Perkins - boyd.perkins@k12.sd.us