Board of Directors


 

President

SD Musician Magazine Editor

Deb Rohrer

debkrohrer@gmail.com

 

Past President

Rogene Brown

rogene.brown65@gmail.com

 

Collegiate/Teacher Education

Wendy van Gent

wendy.vangent@northern.edu

 

Treasurer

Laura Schenk

Laura.Schenk@k12.sd.us

 

Awards Chair

Kim Bogard

kim.bogart@k12.sd.us

 

Choral Chair

Angela Larson

alarson@ysd.k12.sd.us

 

Elementary Chair

Kari Owens

kari.owens@k12.sd.us

 

Elementary Chair-Elect

Vicki Hyder

victoria.hyder@k12.sd.us

 

 

Middle School Vocal Chair

Erin McFarland

erin.mcfarland@k12.sd.us

 

Exhibit/Webmaster

Mike Bossman

webmaster@sdmea.net

exhibitchair@sdmea.net

 

Retiree Chair

Char Cade

wiltcharcade@sio.midco.net

 

President-Elect

Kim Bruguier 

kimberly.bruguier@k12.sd.us

 

Executive Director

Paul Schilf

Pauls@popplersmusic.com

 

Secretary

Jaime Kessler

jaime.kessler@k12.sd.us

 

Membership Chair

Colby Shuck

colby.shuck@k12.sd.us

 

Band Chair

Spencer Wahl

spencer.wahl@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra Chair

Jon Bakken

jonathan.bakken@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra Chair-Elect

Beth Neitzert

beth.neitzer@k12.sd.us

 

 

Middle School Band Chair

Andrea Harstad

andrea.harstad@k12.sd.us

 

Middle School Band Chair-Elect

Kristen Dunlap

kristen.dunlap@k12.sd.us

 

 

Technology Chair

Todd Carr

tcarr@ysd.k12.sd.us

 

Tri-M Chair

Bethany Amundson

beamunds@dwu.edu