Board of Directors


 

President

Bethany Amundson

beamunds@dwu.edu


 

Past President/Conference Chair

Kim Bruguier

kim.bruguier@k12.sd.us


 

Webmaster

Mike Bossman

webmaster@sdmea.net


 

Membership Chair

Colby Shuck

colby.shuck@k12.sd.us


 

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Advocacy Chair

Luis Viquez

luis.viquez@usd.edu


 

Choral Chair

Kari Wilmes

kari.wilmes@k12.sd.us


 

Orchestra Chair

Laura Cooper

laura.cooper@k12.sd.us

Orchestra Chair-Elect

Kim Bogart

kim.bogart@k12.sd.us


 

Band Chair

Calvin Lipetzky

calvin.lipetzky@k12.sd.us

Band Chair-Elect

Ryan Stahle

ryan.stahle@k12.sd.us

President-Elect

Mike Bossman


 

Treasurer

Laura Schenk

laura.schenk@k12.sd.us


 

South Dakota Musician Magazine Editor

Deb Rohrer

debkrohrer@gmail.com


 

Tri-M Chair

Molly Stueckrath

molly.charlson@k12.sd.us


 

Middle School General/Vocal Music Chair

Iwona Lewter

iwona.lewter@k12.sd.us


 

Tri-M Chair

Molly Stueckrath

molly.stueckrath@k12.sd.us


 

Middle School Band Chair

Danny Eye

daniel.eye@k12.sd.us

Middle School Band Chair-Elect

Julie Berger

julie.berger@k12.sd.us


 

State Executive Director

Laura Schenk

laura.schenk@k12.sd.us


 

Secretary

Sheri Holt

sheri.holt@k12.sd.us


 

Awards Chair

Erin McFarland

erin.mcfarland@k12.sd.us


 

Collegiate Chair

David Sanderson

david.n.sanderson@usd.edu


 

Retired Education Chair

Char Cade

wiltcharcade@sio.midco.net


 

Historian

Heather Nelson

hnelson@ogknights.org


 

Elementary Chair

Tanya Davis

tanya.davis@k12.sd.us

Elementary Chair-Elect

Tara Hahn

thahn@spearfish.k12.sd.us